Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514383526 A Single Woman in Springtown, TX 43 / Teacher

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Springtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springtown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springtown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending my time with the people I love. I like to try new things and just really have fun with life. Im very easy going and pretty easy to please. It is the simple things in life that bring me the most joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take walks by the lake, go out to the movies, or just cuddle up in front of the tv at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am out going and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really liked reading is "Bones" but I have not finished it yet. It discusses forensic cases. It is very informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my two sons!
  2. My relationship with my friends and family
  3. Turning my life around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very easy going most of the time. I enjoy trying new things and places.