Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514375018 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 30 / Financial Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I love it and it makes me feel amazing. I also play drums and guitar and when I play it makes me forget everything else. I love music and dont know what i would do without it

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything from relaxing and watching a movie to out with friends either for drinks or for a party or whatever we end up doing. I like going to the gym and staying in shape and i definitely love playing guitar and my drums.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First off...my mother...she has been through so much and I look up to her more than anyone.
  2. My health...i've always played sports and been in shape and its always felt so good to feel and look nice even though looking good isnt the most important thing in the world.
  3. Life in general...just glad to be alive and im gonna give it all ive got while im here and live it to the fullest and have as much fun as possible.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit