Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514373923 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 34 / Special education teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a & m
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a & m. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with friends and family. 2. Being active

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a family man, who enjoys enjoys the outdoors, sports, and hanging out. Someone who can make me smile, and is kind to others. Someone who loves children and would be open to a family. Someone who is actively pursuing their faith and relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little shy, but I am a very easy going person. Once I get to know you I am friendly, kind, and nurturing. If and when I do get upset it does not usually last very long before I am over it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Slayer - It is not a book I usually read; however I found it to be very entertaining and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once you get to know me I am a talkative person but when I am around people I don't know I am usually very shy and quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and the furious, while you were sleeping, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama