Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514372028 A Single Woman in Union, KY 26 / Nanny and Retail Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Union, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Union, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping children.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to catch up on sleep or hang out with people that mean the most to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that understand me and is accepting of who I am. I wouldn't say I need constant attention, but someone who could give me a little of their attention everyday would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me the first thing they notice about me is my eyes or my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. I am also thankful for my health.
  3. Last, I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people don't notice at first is that I tend to put everyone else around me ahead of myself. I've been known to put my immediate needs aside to give someone else something they need or want.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet