Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3514295627 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 51 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God and the blessings given to me so I can serve others. Music and the memories and emotions it can evoke. My friends and the unconditional love for each other we share. Romance, I believe it is still alive. I'm running out of space so as cliche as it sounds I have a passion for life and for what is to come.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and meeting new people. Listening to music and reading a good book. I must also confess I am an Ebay addict. and love going antique hunting. I collect semi precious gem stones and am attempting to learn gemology. I teach bible study to high school girls and I coordinate a health literacy program for my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are actually 2 qualities that I believe are the foundation for any relationship and they are honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My British accent, after 16 yrs in Texas I still have a strong accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books on antiques and gemology. I study the Bible for my personal walk with Christ and for teaching " my girls". Fiction and fashion magazines. Put it this way if you leave me in Barnes and Noble I will come out with a cup of coffee and who knows what selection of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and personal relationship with God
  2. My friends
  3. The people and experiences that have shaped my life. The opportunity I now have to mentor and encourage young women.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although mostly extroverted I can be very shy in some situations.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very blessed to have met people from all over the world and I have experienced a very interesting life so far. I'm as happy dressed up and in heels as I am in jeans just relaxing. I am working on getting some current pictures so please bear with me. However, although physical attraction is important , I feel if you need to see my picture first we would not be compatible.