Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3513360223 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 42 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: argosy university
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My walk with Christ, my children and my own reflection time.

I typically spend my leisure time

ok I hate to admit this but I DVR reallity shows. I watch them when I need a break from work, kids and just life. It is mindless television that cracks me up.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong man who loves the Lord and is active with his faith. I love a man that can make me laugh and keep good conversation. It is also a must that my mate gets along with my family, and loves good food :)

The first thing people notice about me

Curvaciousness..yes i said it. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel osteen Your Best Life Now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God being in my life. My spirituality keeps me grounded and sane.
  2. am thankful for my children they keep me busy and they are the spice in my life.
  3. I am greatful for my close knit family. It has made me the strong woman I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Its quiet but really funny.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming