Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3513131829 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 48 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. mary's college of maryland

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. mary's college of maryland. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm trying to break out of my comfort zone and try new things!--like travel/adventures. I've spent most of my life NOT doing that, so I'm trying to break that mold! Online dating, believe it or not, counts, in my book--it's definitely DIFFERENT for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read--mostly fiction, some non-fiction. I own an older home, so I love thinking up improvements for it, and following through. I love to dream of different places to go, and then, with luck, follow thru with travelling to those places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny, smart, patient and kind.......quirky would be fun too, as I consider myself to be somewhat quirky (or, maybe I just hang around super conservative people, so it just SEEMS that way!)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet....but that's just my nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Burial Rites

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My independence
  2. My friends and family
  3. technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I may seem aloof at first glance, I'm just shy--once I'm comfortable around a person, I open up, am funny, etc., etc.,

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm an introvert who tends to be on the quiet side, but once I feel comfortable around someone I can be a bit of a ham! I recently bought a house, so I'm busying myself with repairs, upgrades, etc., to it and the back yard. I like to take walks, and would even like to hike more (although I feel a bit weird going on my own!), but I'm not into the gym scene or any 'hard core' workouts. I haven't traveled much in the past, but I'm really working on doing that more in the future.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

almost any stephen king, laura lippman, i love john irving, anne tyler,, almost any steven king

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast at tiffanys, auntie mame, love actually, lord of the rings trilogy, any quentin tarantino, wes anderson movies, what we do in the shadows

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, any ricky gervais show, the fall, girls, togetherness, looking, 6 feet under, the sopranos, the fall