Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3512920619 A Single Woman in Warrior, AL 40 / Owner/Manager -- Horse Business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrior, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for horses. I am in the business. I also love music and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking/grilling out, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest/Faithful and a good set of values

The first thing people notice about me

My smile; I am genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible...it's the best guide to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Stable job, roof over my head, food on table
  2. Not lazy. Work 2 jobs
  3. I am healthy. My son is healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very passionate.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I believe in a good honest, hard day of work. No hand-outs. Earn your keep in life. I also believe in honesty...good, bad, or ugly.

TV I like to Watch

Other