Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3512286723 A Single Man in Somerset, IN 43 / Technical Trainer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somerset, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spent time with the people I love and it doesn't really matter what the setting is. I can be happy at parties, movies, or on the back deck as long as I'm with someone I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to see a movie. I like action and SciFi movies but I have to admit that I love "chick flicks" too.I also like to do about anything outside like golf, hiking, and zoo's.When its nice out, I like to just catch some sun in the little pool out back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two boys ages 13 and 16. they mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful for the time I had with my parrents.
  3. I am thankful for the everyday things like a sunny day or the first snow.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Sweet