Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3512282623 A Single Man in Sheboygan, WI 52 / Real-estate investor

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going for walks with my dog (Lady), being a GOD fearing man, cars, houses, travel, friendships, movies, trying new things, enjoying old ones,

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, dinning, relaxing and being with close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Big heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of self-help/motivational books. I find many nuggets of info that can be used in day-to-day living. Most other books I would rather watch the movie than read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus Christ is my personal lord and savor.
  2. That I'm an American and enjoy the freedom we have.
  3. Health, prosperity and friendship.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit