Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3512266119 A Single Woman in Edison, NJ 41 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Edison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about new experiences. You grow personally through being open to different experiences. Life is about growth, development and evolving to a better version of yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family funTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

What do I seek in my ideal mate?For starters, I'm a modern girl with old fashion values. He'd have a great sense of humor, keen intellect, adventurous, and open minded. Most of all I am seeking someone with ambition, spirituality who lives a healthy lifestyle, who enjoys traveling and wants to explore what the world has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My amazing sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Slight Edge by Jeff Olsen. It is about the compounded effect of everything in life. The little things that we don't think has an effect on us now because we don't see it and we take it for granted however it ultimately has a mega impact on our lives overtime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my higher power
  2. Family
  3. Close friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I think I will leave that for the lucky ones... Btw: A picture says 1000 words ! Please include a photo in your profile.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama