Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3512248123 A Single Man in Albertville, AL 32 / Warehousing/Shipping

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Albertville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Albertville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albertville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things the most important my child. And continuing my education. I am going to school to be a paramedic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have too much leisure time, when I work the hours that I do, but on my off time I like to take it easy. I dont bar hop and am not into the club scene, I like nice quiet evenings out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, no matter if it hurts or not.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a dominate person, and am not afraid to speak my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember the last book, I think it was Jeffery Deavers last book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving, and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am me. I dont change who I am or what I am. I am difficult at times and I like to tell people just what I think and I dont hold back. Honesty is the most important thing, and I will tell you the truth even if it hurts. I want someone in my life for me. My children have a mother, I want a life partner.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama