Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #351167425 A Single Man in Denver, CO 30 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc denver
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc denver. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about: trying to be a good servant of the Lord, family and friends, helping people, being a good uncle, fixing things, hiking/ skiing/ anything outdoors, making wine/champagne, playing poker, and genuine people that think for themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trips, fixing things, hiking, skiing, hanging out with friends and family, working with rental properties, reading the bible, and always helping where I can

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuity

The first thing people notice about me

my positive attitude, and ability to take charge

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Each new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I play the guitar and banjo. I would consider myself a novice chef. I don't always drive cars with manual transmissions, but when I do, I can shift without using the clutch.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, the bible, thermodynamics, statics, differential equations and linear algebra, and the bfg

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

gordon lightfoot, beethoven, george strait, steely dan, steely dan, nujabes

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other