Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511226124 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 55 / Management

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, riding bike and having dinner parties with friends and family. I also enjoy dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the same values everything else usually will fall in place.

The first thing people notice about me

Very down to earth kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Higgins Clark, Just Take My Heart. It's suspense with romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kids. They are more like adults now and I have a wonderfull relationship with them. I am very proud of them.
  2. The great friends that I have been blessed with. Since I am an only child my friends are very important to me and they are a big part of my life like an extended family.
  3. My health without it I would not be able to enjoy life everyday!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

You will have to ask me.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, the way we were, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama