Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511187110 A Single Man in Uniontown, OH 57 / Engineering management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Uniontown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of detroit, union college
  • Religion: Christian

Uniontown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Uniontown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of detroit, union college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and doing things around the yard and house. Family dinners and evenings of visiting and playing games are great, and doing some cooking. I enjoy attending or watching most major sports. I enjoy going for walks and jogging/running when I am able to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks, and spending time outdoors, either working around the yard or house, or attending sporting events or other outside activity. I also enjoy having family together for meal and evening of games and visiting.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to share differences in addition to similarities. Embrace differences as something to take advantage of to improve quality of life.

The first thing people notice about me

In a social setting the first thing I think people notice is that I am quiet. I am usually slow to engage in the conversation. In a work setting, I am the opposite, quick to ask lots of questions and identify issues.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't routinely read books, maybe a few a year. I am a big Newspaper reader though. The most recent book I read within the last few months was 'Wins, Losses and Lessons' by Lou Holtz. The thing I liked the most was his honesty, integirty, and commitment to take on new challenges, accept his mistakes, and use them to get better and improve things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my three children, two of which are now in college, the third (although severley disabled) very happy.
  2. For the friends and co workers at my job who are all very supportive and we all work very well together.
  3. For my family (brothers, sister, their families and my Mom) who are very supportive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed (or understood) I am usually very interested to help or participate in a situation, although I may not exhibit strong emotions.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent