Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511183816 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 36 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of florida

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's pretty easy to tell when I am passionate about something: whether its family, friends, boyfriend or my pets, I will do anything for them. I am passionate about horses and riding (I have been riding for 24 years). I love to travel and experience new cities and countries and different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can usually be found riding my horse, working out, reading, hanging out with friends, watching netflix, cooking, relaxing, planning my next travel adventure, fixing up my new house, or any number of other things. I'm always open to learning new things or trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest, fun, funny, romantic

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile (does that count as part of my appearance?)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having the best family, friends and pets
  2. For the incredible education I have received
  3. For being healthy and being able to live life to its fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I am smart (it must be the blond hair, or that I am really good at playing ignorant!)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I tend to be shy at first, but none of my friends would ever describe me as shy. It just takes me a little while to warm up to people, but don't worry, it's worth the effort ;) I love to laugh, and enjoy cleverness.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, black eyed peas, paramore, outkast, 3 doors down

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, up, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, amazing race, 48 hours mystery