Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511177419 A Single Woman in Cape Girardeau, MO 40 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Girardeau
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Girardeau, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Girardeau, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music ( I like to sing and listen to songs). I enjoy almost every kind of music. I love my pets, my family, and watching movies. I like to read romance novels, touching autobiographies, and entertainment magazines. I also have faith in God, and I know that He has a plan for me even if life doesn't always go according to my plans.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy watching movies, spending time with my pets, and visiting my family. I also enjoy a lot of recreational activities like going on bicycle rides, going bowling, hitting golf balls at the driving range, playing tennis, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

People can tell that I am trustworthy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was A Hint of Wicked by Jennifer Haymore. I liked thinking about the internal emotional struggles of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I can always count on the love and support of my family and friends.
  2. My sweet, loving pets are awesome! They always make me feel better and bring a smile to my face!
  3. I am thankful that I am able to live a good life and take care of myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I like to observe instead of being a leader in social situations, people think that I am shy and conservative. If a potential match (or person) gets to know me, they find out that I am not quite as conservative in my viewpoints as they may have first thought. Being a teacher, I have to hold back my true feelings in social situations sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am here seeking a true match for me. If you feel I might be a good match for you, let me know!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghost, as good as it gets, die hard series

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama