Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511177221 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 32 / Graphic Designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: portfolio center

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from portfolio center. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art and design. I communicate better with pictures then with words. I also love to travel and discover new things. I'll try most anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very much into food culture, especially coffee. I was a barista before I was a designer. Maybe one day I would like to open a coffee shop.Music/ Movies are a huge influence, so I keep up with everything current and interesting.I would love to learn how to salsa dance better.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its a toss up... loyalty or being able to go with the flow.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read design books these days because of school. Most about typography and photo annuals. But my favorite book is called "The Alchemist"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my health.
  2. My friends are my family (sometimes more than my own family) and they are what keep me going.
  3. My ability to communicate with others and to see most things in a different light.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Spontaneous, Sweet