Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511174921 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 30 / Construction / Estimating

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help people, it is a great feeling when you know you put a smile on someones face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do all types of things! I love to eat even thoug i cant cook!!! I love to go to festivals and see live jazz bands. I like going to clubs but not with teenagers to much drama, but i do like a little night life on the weekends, i work during the week so i dont go out except to eat!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, she is my strength when i am weak and gives me hope not to give up. I know she is watching me ina better place
  2. My experiences in life! My life is book with many chapters, some sad and happy ones some very lonly ones, ones i hope i never have to relive again. But throught every chapter i come out a better and stronger person. I may not be on top of the world when it's over but i am truly stronger.
  3. The friends i have, they are not many but they are great.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate