Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511172319 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 36 / Teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west virginia university
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping children and riding my ZX9.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like riding my motorcycle, going out dancing, seeing good movies, and enjoying nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who isn't afraid to show me how much they care about me and how attracted they are to me. I want to find someone who is willing to put as much effort into our relationship as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot but mostly educational texts recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to deal with tough situations.
  2. My ability to adapt when needed.
  3. My ability to reach the students others give up on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really passionate about making a positive change in the lives of others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I prefer lot of affection.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

their eyes were watching god, anything about sereal killers, anything about sereal killers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

not right now, i like a lot of movies, martial arts movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, the event, game of thrones