Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511157519 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 33 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida atlantic university
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love to spend time with them. I love talking to family members that are in other states and I also love visiting them. My vacation time is usually spent with family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, bake, watch movies/tv (I love comedies.), hang out with friends and family. I love to go to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I almost always have a smile on my face and ready to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. Without them I would not be who I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. They are always there to encourage, give advise, and to have fun.
  3. I am thankful for my education and job. I am glad that I was able to figure out what I wanted to do for the rest of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes a while for me to warm up to people. I am very shy and reserved at first but once I get to konw you better I can be funny, sarcastic, and comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am easy going. It doesn't matter where I am, if I am in good company I am happy with that! :) If you want to know anything else, just ask!

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends/family guy/golden girls, family guy, greys anatomy