Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511150924 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 42 / Project Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying and loving life...its short and we have to have fun while we are here!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, spending time with friends and family and spending time outside. I recently completed my first 5K (now on to the 10K!).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine guy who wants to have fun and enjoys being around friends and family but also likes quiet time.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been trying to make it through The Life of PiI have been struggling to finish it .... almost there!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I don't come across as shy, it takes me a little while to really warm up to new people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Contact me if you want to learn more about me!