Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511132928 A Single Woman in Lithia, FL 35 / Registered Nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lithia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Lithia, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lithia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Do not get me wrong, I love my family and friends but I am most passionate about my work. I am a nurse that works with the elderly and i am loving every minute of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can be a homebody at times and when I am, I enjoy things like reading, playing games, watching movies and listing to music. When I am out not being a homebody, my time is spent with friends and family doing whatever is on the agenda. I also enjoy the occasional shopping trip (I am a female after all).

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to me to be with someone that can also be my friend. A person that I can have a good time with regardless of what we are doing. Also, a person that can I have a good laugh with, even if I'm laughing at myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good ability to empathize with people and see, to the best of my abilities, their point of view.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read The Invisible Man. I am try to read some of the classics. Not sure what I am going to read next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they are very loving and supporting
  2. My friends - we are always there for each other
  3. My brain - the ability to accomplish anything from solving puzzles to helping others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a naturally shy person. Even though I may start out that way, I do get over it and allow myself to be seen and heard.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I don't have much experience with dating. Most of my relationships started as friendships. Please bear with me, I am learning.

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, lord of the rings, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama