Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511131618 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 53 / Engineer/Construction Management

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like indoor and outdoor sports, like spinning, waterskying, bicycles, I love the beach, dancing, dining out to new places, travelling, staying in bed on rainny days watching TV .....when its possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my daughter, I rest as much as I can I love eating out....I like barbeques!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, loyalty, love, caring.....

The first thing people notice about me

I say what I think in most cases....some times its good and others not so good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Act like a lady think like a man"...Its about a man that give women advices on how men think about relationships, it is very funny.....the sense of humor he uses to talk about relations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, I love her.
  2. The mother that God gave me, she was the best
  3. Life has been very good to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit