Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511131118 A Single Woman in Thomasville, GA 57 / Healthcare Executive

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I learned that when I lost my dad. The material things on earth are not worth anything but your family, friends and your animals are precious to you. I thank God every day for allowing me to wake and can share another day with the ones I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, cooking, new adventures with my friends, experiencing what we have here on earth, floating in a pool; riding bikes, relaxing and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, social skills, adventurous, compassionate, monogamous

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind hearted, have a great attitude and very genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read too much at work so reading in my spare time is not one of my favorite things to do. Although I know some people consider reading fun, I had rather be doing something a little more exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends for standing by me through the tough times and the good times.
  2. Thankful to God for being so patient with me, for the strength he has given me, for his love and support throughout my days here on earth and for sacarficing his life for our sins that we might have eternal life.
  3. My job and the people I work with. This is the first time in my life that their is harmony in my work environment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very giving, truthful and have a desire to find someone who loves me for me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

What you see is what you get! I am not a raving beauty but I do have a good heart. The way I look at it is that life is too short to be miserable so I do my best to make it enjoyable.

Music I like to listen to

u2, enya, jimmy buffett, bob marley, dance music

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

gray's anotomy, two & 1/2 men, house