Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511130920 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 29 / Receptionist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love horses. Ive pretty much had them all my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go jetskiing or just to relax on my family's houseboat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That i have true feelings

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well im still reading Sail. It is about a family who goes out on a trip in there family boat and it starts to take on water.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Graduating High School
  2. Being a Aunt
  3. Being the best i can be to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am up try anything adventerous i love a good thrill