Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511130714 A Single Woman in Converse, TX 35 / im currently going to school to become a medical assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Converse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Converse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Converse, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i take alot of interest in trying to figure out what my future has to hold for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love helping others out,going to a movie,or just cuddleing on the couch : )

The most influential person in my life has been

ummm.....i am a fun, loveing, careing, HONEST, FAITHFUL, outgoing down to earth girl...i do exspect much from a guy but the little that i do exspect is the MOST IMPORTANT TO ME...as long as your faithful and honest and is willing to let a girl as my self with a big heart give you all the the love i can andyou return the favor..it doesnt take much to put a smile on my face....if you know me youd see the littlest things make me a really happy girl....it doesnt take much to put a smile on my face..a kiss on the cheekor on the lips..a hug...or just a text to say "im thinking of you" means the world to me.

The first thing people notice about me

lol....my funny outgoing ways! and that im very very careing...but please dont mistake that for weakness

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont really enjoy any..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. and my schooling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well when it comes to guys....that im not your avererage girl....if you looked deep inside youd see that theres not toooo many out there like me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

not at the moment