Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511127323 A Single Man in Rogers, AR 30 / Band Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about teaching instrumental music. At times, the planning for classes consumes my time, but I do love every minute of it! I do enjoy hiking and kayaking, but my passion is in teaching future leaders of America.

I typically spend my leisure time

The majority of my leisure time is spent watching t.v., movies, and kayaking. Any time spent with friends is cherished!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my friends, family and church family.
  2. I am most thankful for my wonderful colleagues and the district in which I work.
  3. I am very thankful that the Lord my Savior, died on the cross for my sins so that I am saved through the blood of Jesus Christ.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Modest