Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511126310 A Single Man in Bethlehem, PA 74 / CPA

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things both new and old. A few are my guitar, Shakespeare, hiking, writing and making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, dining, cooking, and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that good character is hard to find, but I keep looking. Good characacter doesn't mean perfect by my standards. Afterall, we are human, but being incapable to commit, for example, trumps any balance of good and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and ability to scratch the surface long before being judgemental.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Same kind of different as me.... True story about the lives of two very different people. It's a must read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my good character and values and often reflect on how I became who I am.
  2. I'm grateful for the sensitivity that I have for the achievements of others and myself.
  3. I'm proud that I can give to others without expecting anything in return.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to ask.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I beleieve that the right partner would satisfy our needs to understand our individual passions.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, squawk box, nasa