Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511101620 A Single Woman in Alexandria, KY 53 / accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going out to dinner and seeing a movie just as much as staying home and enjoying a nice quite evening together. I also have fun golfing and other outdoor activites.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing and many other outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is compatible and enjoys the same things I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy having a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly magazines and the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important and my first priority. My children always come first in my life.
  2. My friends are my biggest support system. Over the years we have have been there for each other in good times and difficult days. We have a big group of friends and we enjoy doing lots of different things.
  3. Throughout my life I have been very blessed. I have been in good health and lived a happy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very sincere. I come across very funny and sometimes silly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a simple person and easy to please.