Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3511093829 A Single Woman in Poughquag, NY 26 / I am a student, and for the summer I work as a sales associate at Things Remembered.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughquag
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poughquag, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughquag, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dance, horse back riding, and having fun with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

dance, riding my horses, listening to music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for all the wonderful people in my life. I have so many people i can depend on and so many people that have my back. I always have someone to go to, no matter what.
  2. I'm also thankful for how fortunate I am. I have a home to live in, nice things, a car, a job, and i cann afford (somewhat) to go to college.
  3. I am thankful, lastly, for how i was raised. I have a very optimistic mind, and find fun in almost any situation. I love my life, even though it has ups and downs. Its not about having what you wont, its about wanting what you have.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate