Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3510823321 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 37 / Bartender/Server and aspiring Museum Curator

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in love with food and art...a perfect night out is going out to eat and walking through an art gallery.

I typically spend my leisure time

When there is that blissful moment to do whatever I wish after a long work week I love to sit...just sit and get off my feet. I love to be surrounded by my plants on my deck while reading a book and/or sitting by the pool with a cocktail soaking up some vitamin D.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and siblings are the most amazing family a person could have. The unconditional love they share is parallel to none!
  2. I am so thankful for my health; I don't suffer from any regular affliction outside of the common cold, not even allergy's. I have all fingers and toes and am never hungry...thank God.
  3. I am also so lucky to have a sense of humor that allows me to brush off the small stuff that may irritate the average person....life is too short to sweat the small stuff, we shouldn't take things too seriously....it just causes stress.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing