Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3509231128 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 46 / Internet Marketing Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wsu

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wsu. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am passionate about a company I would like to start someday. I am writing the business plan and gathering information.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, enjoying fine wine, eating chocolate, watching TV/movies, gardening, writing business notes/business plan, hanging out with friends, traveling...

The most influential person in my life has been

I think finding someone online is ridiculous and I don't know what I was thinking signing up for this.

The first thing people notice about me

Down to earth and fun. I'm often told I'm "real."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My and my family's health.
  2. Financial stability.
  3. Positive attitude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humor maybe?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am studying and trying to live a more earth/animal friendly lifestyle. It would be great to find someone interested in living this lifestyle as well.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

steel magnolias, adam sandler movies, thomas crown affair

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

divine design, greys anatomy, many shows on hgtv