Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3508029139 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 59 / I am a postal service employee prepping mail for carriers,

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying time just doing things with someone I care aboutand who cares about me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying sightseeing and going to an occasional concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity in what is said and done.

The first thing people notice about me

My self-confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ann Rule's Mortal Danger, a true crime book.It is fascinating how warped some people's thinking can becomeleading them to do things most people cannot even begin tofathom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to work a job I find satisfying and provides a decent living wage to provide for my kids.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to stay positive even when I feel like things are coming apart around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am not as confident as I try to appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

no