Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3507077217 A Single Woman in Ruidoso, NM 41 / Government

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Ruidoso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ruidoso, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ruidoso, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things it is hard to say, but the most important of my passions is my son, and my love for good movies, photography and tattooes. I am also passionate about helping those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding motorcycles, four wheelers and road trips. I love snuggling and watching good movies I love to cook I also love just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion and responsibility and some what of a care taker like me. Some one I can learn from and trust with my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, it is quite unique in many different ways. I don't play games with emotions or feelings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The power of a praying wife, it was about utilizing prayer in any situation, but especially in a marriage. I just liked that I learned from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am blessed with a son and some of the worlds greatest friends...My dogs!!!
  2. Having a good job and the ability to work hard for what I want and what I have.
  3. Having the ability to stand up for myself and what I believe.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a diamond in the rough, but I really am a very loving person and guarded at the same time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I love tattooes and I love piercings. Im a jeans and tshirt type chic, but I do love to dress up and go nice places. I was never daddy's girl, so I need to feel special.