Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506819110 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 34 / Business Owner/worship leader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nc state university
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from nc state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a go getter. I live for the challenges that life throws at me whether its starting a small business in an industry dominated by an older generation of business owners or standing in front of thousands to sing a song that I barely know the words too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to deer hunt, also I spend at least 4 days a week in the gym. During the fall you can find me at NC State football games as I have season tickets.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I?m looking for in a girl. I?m looking for someone who loves to get all dressed up for a nice social event but also wants to sit on the couch with her ball cap on backwards watching her favorite team play. I?m looking for someone who loves God and has a heart to help people in need. I want someone adventurous. Someone that in the spare of the moment will jump on a plane with me and go on a weekend vacation without thinking twice. If you are big into fitness and exercise 4-5 days a week that?s a plus

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my personality. Its been said that I have an addicting personality that people want to be around. I am also known to possess a lot of leadership skills

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My Church Family

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

na, na, na