Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506684516 A Single Woman in Kihei, HI 32 / Massage Therapist /Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kihei
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Kihei, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kihei, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, Science, People, Health and wellness.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do get free time which is very hard when you are a student and work full time, I do anything from getting lost in a book, to hiking, swimming, yoga spending time with my friends, and play with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who generally cares for others as well as themselves. Who is relaxed, compassionate, understanding, goal driven. Who tries to improve their life and does not view themselves as a victim in it. Also someone who can be open and honest and not afraid of sharing what's on their mind. Can be funny and make me laugh. Loves traveling and experiencing new things. I want to be inspired and amazed in a relationship, not just romantically but intellectually as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring, relaxed, outgoing view of life. I'm a giver and it is very present in my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Biology of Belief by Bruce Lipton. It's about new scientific discoveries about the biochemical effects of the brains functioning showing that all cells in our body are affected by our own thoughts. Fascinating stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who supports me throughout every decision I make.
  2. To finally know what I want in my life.
  3. That I live in one of the most beautiful places on earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have high integrity and that I am always there for the people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have recently developed goals that I am very driven towards. My education is important to me and I may need to relocate in the future to finish it. I am very passionate about nutrition and living a healthy joyful life. I love learning and communicating with others. I just love people in general. I am very open minded and I'll pretty much try anything once.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

garden state, super troopers, grandmas boy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV