Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506682216 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 61 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Neighborhoods: The Woodlands, Carlton Woods
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about meeting and getting to know people. I love to share stories.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, dancing, and going to sporting events. I also love to cook and have dinner guests over.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, and great communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Road to Wealth by Suzy Orman. It had a lot of valuable info. in it. I follow CNBC and I have had a quest for knowledge about the stock market and financial matters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for the values my parents instilled in me.
  2. Most thankful for my great career.
  3. for my 2 beautiful daughters who are so much fun to hang out with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my soft heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to watch Texans, Astros, Rockets, Saints, LSU, AND UT ballgames.( my 2 daughters attend UT) I have many interests including fishing, dancing, etc. Even though I reside in Texas, my heart belongs to La. I am from a large family in the heart of Cajun country.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational