Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506582817 A Single Woman in Dover Plains, NY 51 / supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Dover Plains
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dover Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover Plains, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my family, my friends, people I have not meet yet. My job. Being able to enjoy my art and crafts, a good book, walking anywheres with that specail someone, holding hands, laughing, smiling and enjoying each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors, walking, playing with the dog, working in my gardens. I do arts and crafts, love a good book. I enjoy going to the movies. BQ ing and have a few friends over, build a fire and have some laughs. Rainy day, curling up with you watch a movie or play board game or cards. Or clean my house. I enjoy going to lunch or shopping with a friend or my daughter. I also like cooking, I collect cook book and trying some new dishes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, she is going to be 26 in couple of days. She is my world. I am lucky to have her as my daughter. She is an awsome person she knows what she wants and goes after it. She has a big warm heart. We are more like friends than mother and daughter.
  2. Having close loving family who adopted me when nobody else wanted me. My mom is a specail person. She will be 91 this year.Family is impotant to me.
  3. I am thankful for having a good job and lenjoy my job. I like to help other people, I love being around people, but also like time to my self. All I want from this part of my life is to find happiness and that someone specail that wants to be with me. To go out and enjoy life, everyday. I am looking for simple happy life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet