Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506577217 A Single Man in Austin, TX 25 / Student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Neighborhoods: North University, Central Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate when satisfying my deep curiosity about how the world works. I love learning (but not necessarily in the academic sense.) Reading up on politics and studying economics, or traveling the world and meeting new people - I can get excited about almost anything, especially when it involves trying new things. I like life to constantly have a bit of excitement involved, so I have a well-developed thirst for adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment, I spend most of my time outside of school working out at the gym and reading the news... but it's summer, and I'm taking it easy. This fall I'm going to start taking SCUBA classes and hopefully earn my skydiving license. I don't really have any set extracurriculars... I just try to constantly improve myself and seize opportunities whenever they show up - be it by hitting the gym, learning guitar, or whatever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Can't really think of anything else. I owe everything to the people I know and love... at the end of the day, what else is there?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal