Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506576921 A Single Woman in Kearney, MO 49 / medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kearney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kearney, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearney, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. I have 3 daughters -2 married and 1 in college. We are very close, and seem to have fun no matter what we do! I love spending time outdoors. I like going to sporting events, going to the lake/ boating,traveling( especially to beaches!),gardening, live music ( classic rock is my favorite), watching movies, eating out at my favorite restaurant to grilling out with friends. I don't think it's the activity that is important. What is important to me is spending time with those I love and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family, cooking,listening to music,walking my dog, I love being outdoors or at the lake, drivinig in my convertible on warm sunny days/clear starry nights ,watching sporting events- Royals games/ mizzou football,trying out new restaurants/meeting friends at old favorites!

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive,caring,compassionate individual.

The first thing people notice about me

kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like Ann Rule - true crime,and Nora Roberts-romantic novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughters ( I have two who recently married, and one in college) ,family, and my friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the oppurtunities I have had in life.
  3. The ability to have a career that allows me to help others, continue learning, and is always evolving.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know the answer to this right now!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a happy,fun,caring,honest person who is looking for the same in a match,. I am hoping that there is a "nice guy" out there!

Movies I like to Watch

Drama