Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506574319 A Single Woman in Gardner, KS 27 / Part time work and returning student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and love music very much but the aboved pretty much covered that. Signing is a a passion of mine it's what I'm going to school for. I also am very interested in playing the piano.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be out side, I love to camp. I enjoy spending time with my friends, most of the time it's just us hanging around talking, laughing and having a beer. I love to read, so I do that alot, one day I hope to fill a big bookcase with all the books I've yet to read. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Kaylee.
  2. My family and friends because they are one and the same to me.
  3. My god and I should have put that first, my life is good because of Him.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual