Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506572715 A Single Woman in Boothwyn, PA 28 / EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHER AND STUDENT OBTAINING DEGREE IN BAHA

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Boothwyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boothwyn, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boothwyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking,going to new places or fine dining . Exploring new things ,museums, zoo's aquariums ,concerts ,tubing and water sports ,off roading ,i would like to go watch supercross sometime,anything out of the norm however i do like a few quiet evenings on the couch with snuggling ,good wine and a great movie

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends to new places, cooking, reading and exercising .

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, a sense of humor and someone who takes care of themselves .I dont want to be with someone and ten years down the line not even be attracted to them.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh and sense of adventure

The last book I read and enjoyed

here is when i awkwardly explain that i'm a 23 yr old women that got sucked up into the twilight saga and like every other women is addicted to the romance and suspense not edward cullen .......ok maybe edward cullen lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i was raised to be open minded and compassionate towards people ,who are not as fortunate to have the things i have
  2. photographs and the memories of good times that come with them ,boardwalk fries,great food and wine !!!!
  3. That i have faith in myself,trust in my friendships and the will to accomplish my dreams

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm