Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506570217 A Single Man in College Station, TX 56 / Business Owner/Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Neighborhood: Carter's Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in College Station, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, my two sons, Enjoying Life, My Health and Exercise, The great outdoors, Travel, Cooking, Entertaining family and Friends, ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise at home or at the gym, cooking, home improvement projects, playing tennis, swimming, visiting with friends, travel, riding horses or motorcycles, I enjoy going out dancing sometimes, camping with the kids, snow skiing vacations, or water skiing, I love the beach, scuba diving...and more. Not in any specific order.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy and respect people who are genuinely comfortable and secure in just being themselves, a person who doesn't take themselves too serious and is open to change and new ideas. I believe great relationships are built on trust, respect, genuine, open communication and of course, the right chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly, kind, gentle, easy to talk to, and respectful of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was "The Shack" by William Young, a book that give you a totally different perspective of faith, life, death, and of The Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My keen, witty, often dry, sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

Yes, That, I'm absolutely wonderful!...inside and out! :)...(did I mention my sense of humor?) Thank God for his mercy and abundant grace!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football