Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506568216 A Single Man in Oakwood, IL 38 / Delivery Driver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oakwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Oakwood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, singing, astronomy, nature, physics, video games, and personal finance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games and watching TV/movies. Usualy at the same time. I really enjoy watching a violent spring storm roll in from my patio. I love the peace and serenity of a star filled night sky.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother still being with me after she almost died of complications due to surgery in 1986.
  2. Having a wonderful family who are very supportive of me and understanding even when I do something stupid.
  3. Being alive and healthy. I have all my senses and all my limbs. Although work sucks at least I have the ability to do it. I am thankful that I am equiped to enjoy my life to the fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent