Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506568018 A Single Woman in Claymont, DE 46 / I am a Premium Analyst with CINGA International and I also have my own business. I am a Wedding Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Claymont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Claymont, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Claymont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, concerts, dining out, church, dancing, traveling, movies and staying home.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, relaxing and working on things for my business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are very supportive in everything dream that I have, every career choice that I have made and every relationship that I have been involved in. The love and support that I get from my family is great.
  2. My career choices because I have been blessed to have worked for several fortune 500 companies and have learned so many things to continue to my success in the business industry.
  3. I have thankful for having GOD in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Hard Working