Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506543314 A Single Man in Mebane, NC 36 / Farmer/Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mebane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mebane, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mebane, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My farm, Duke basketball, traveling to the beach or mountains, cruises, I'm sure a few other things as well

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I'm always doing something, I love my farm, but when I'm not here, I guess the beach, the mountains, my friends, watching a good movie, eating good food, watching Duke play, cruises, pretty much anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, honesty, faithfulness, passionate, caring,loyal; if I HAD to choose one, it would have to be faithfulness....

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books, due to the fact that I rarely sit down long enough TO read, but if I had to choose, it would be the bible. I find reading that helps give me answers to certain questions I have and maybe why certain things have went the way they have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, my job, my family,
  2. My friends
  3. My farm

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, they WILL notice I'm a little quiet at first, somewhat reserved; I'm a thinker, but don't let that throw you off;once I get to know you, I'll talk your ear off! I would say my sense of humor and that I'm big hearted;very passionate and romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Well, I'm a country boy; I'm a Republican; not a big fan of tattoos, and I'm a pretty easy going person. I'm always joking around so having a sense of humor is a must. Not a picky eater either! I'm here to find the ONE; not into games so if any of this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek (original), forensic files, etc., history channel, etc...