Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506539217 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 62 / communications

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Neighborhood: River Place
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, music, I love to travel and am very passionate about baseball "Go Brewers"!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing fun things with family and friends like going to festivals, picnics, and just having a good time with good people. I also enjoy going to Milwaukee Brewer baseball games / tailgating with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am first and foremost thankful for the presence of God in my life. I feel this to be very important and would not be here or where I am today without him.
  2. Second, I am very thankful for my three beautiful children - what a joy they have brought to my life.
  3. And 3rd, I am thankful for my health, which without, I would certainly not be where I am today :)

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful