Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506538815 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 45 / I'm a broadcast designer. I design and animate computer graphic solutions for television.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FAMILY AND FRIENDS!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

beach and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY AND LOYALTY

The first thing people notice about me

hmmmmmmm.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read books that often, unless tutorials count! Hah!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am truly thankful for my family and friends. I'm a very lucky man to say the least.
  2. I get to use the talents I was given every single day in my career. I can't think of a better way to earn a living! There are days when it isn't even a job!
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I really do care

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm open to many new and different experiences...I'm always willing to try something at least once. I am a great friend and companion no matter what we do or where we go!