Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506519514 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 39 / Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about finding that special someone that will fill my needsand my life with happiness and joy. I'm also passionate about having a good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I study or spend time with my kids, watch a little tv, or just lay back and think.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is Honest first. Someone that can communicate and know how to treat a woman, that like to laugh and that can enjoy and appreciate the company of a good woman.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I have a "go getter" attitude. If it need to be done and its important to me, I get it done or make it happen. They also notice that I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im taking a marital law class and I was reading my book on marriage and divorce. And it show, how easy it is to get in a marriage and how hard it is to get out. That mean, if I ever get married, there will be no divorce.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my kids.
  2. For being able to wake up everyday and enjoy life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say my ability to have fun. Sometimes people say that I look to serious but actually I like to have fun. I guess from first sight I could give off that impression.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm an easy going person that's looking for that other piece to my puzzle.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football